Rockem Music Blog

New VK Snares drum have arrived today!

A couple of hand made beauties have arrived today from VK drums. These snare drums are very special,
call cover to the store and have a closer look if you can. Check them out here

https://www.rockemmusic.com/product/vk-custom-drums-13-x-45-aged-copper-...

https://www.rockemmusic.com/product/vk-custom-drums-14-x-5-aged-antique-...

Ta

Easter Bank Holiday Opening Times

Easter weekend opening times.

Good Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: 10am - 3pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Easter Monday: CLOSED

Have a good one!

Newsletter

Save money!! for exclusive members special offer codes, sign up to the Rockem Music mailing list.

https://www.rockemmusic.com/

...............................................................................

Christmas 2017 Opening Times

Christmas / New Year Store Opening Times

Monday 25th Dec: Store CLOSED (Online Sales Only)
Tuesday 26th Dec: Store CLOSED (Online Sales Only)
Wednesday 27th Dec: Store 10am - 3pm
Thursday 28th Dec: 10am – 3pm
Friday 29th Dec: 10am – 3pm
Saturday 30st Dec: 10am – 3pm
Monday 1st Jan: Store CLOSED

Easter weekend 2017 opening times

-----------------------------------
EASTER WEEKEND STORE OPENING TIMES

Good Friday 14th - CLOSED (Mail Order Only)
Saturday 15th - 10am - 3.00pm
Easter Sunday 16th - CLOSED (Mail Order Only)
Bank Holiday Monday 17th - CLOSED (Mail Order Only)

------------------------------------

Have a good one!!

Christmas / New Year Store Opening Times

Christmas / New Year Store Opening Times

Saturday 24th Dec: 10am – 1.30pm (Christmas Eve)
Sunday 25th Dec: Store CLOSED (Online Sales Only)
Monday 26th Dec: Store CLOSED (Online Sales Only)
Tuesday 27th Dec: Store CLOSED (Online Sales Only)
Wednesday 28th Dec: Store CLOSED (Online Sales And Collection Only)
Thursday 29th Dec: 10am – 3.00pm
Friday 30th Dec: 10am – 3.00pm
Saturday 31st Dec: 10am – 1.30pm (New Years Eve)
Sunday 1st Jan: Store CLOSED (Online Sales And Collection Only)
Monday 2nd Jan: Store CLOSED (Online Sales And Collection Only)
Tuesday 3rd Jan: Store CLOSED (Online Sales And Collection Only)

Free Shipping
Free Delivery
Spend £75 For Free Delivery to the UK!